London…


I’m a New Yorker.  I’m used to walking.  I like to walk.  Thank goodness everyone else does too.  MB and I hold hands as we all walk for a while and we’re pointed out famous statues, streets where movies have been filmed and such.  We turn the corner and everyone gets quiet.  MB and I look around wondering what’s going on.  There across the street is a tank.  Yeah, a tank.  Like in wars.  A freaking tank!  It’s not exactly painted like tanks I’ve seen in movies or on the news, but it’s definitely a tank!  MB and I just stand there frozen before Bodyguard starts telling us about it.  And why not?  Only someone like him would know the detailed history of a Soviet tank.  So, of course, what do we do?  We all climb all over it taking pictures in strange poses.  Probably not really strange, but for being photographed with a tank, I suppose they are.  I learn later, this is normal behavior when seeing the tank for the first time.

Holy crap, a freaking tank!

We walk some more and get some food at what I think is a place we’re very under dressed for but that doesn’t seem to occur to anyone else.  After we order, I whisper to MB I’m not quite done with my morning activities so I head to the loo (bathroom) and he soon follows.  It’s a tiny place so some calisthenics are in order.  Having visited a number of airplane bathrooms we’ve got our routine down pretty well.  There’s a reason I love to wear skirts and dresses.  We exit just as the food arrives which is perfect because good sex always makes me hungry.  I’m famished!

About BrazenLingerie

Home, office, and hospital visits. Personalized bra fittings, bra fitting parties, and novelty parties. We specialize in hard-to-find sizes and take pride in not only fitting a bra correctly, but teaching you how to know a good fit from a bad fit! We also carry nursing bras, breast pumps, accessories, and post-mastectomy bras. Brazen chicks have more fun!
This entry was posted in MB, Story and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.